o Let's Play Music :: View Teacher List

Connections Teacher List

Welcome to this resource page for your Let's Play Music graduate. We have wonderful transition options for your child to continue in their musical development.

 

connections logo copy.jpg

Connections Teachers:  These private piano teachers have attended a presentation on Let's Play Music and understand the basics of the program. They have familiarized themselves with the Student Review Book that students receive upon graduation from Let's Play Music. These teachers are ready to get to know your child's skill level using this book in their private piano studio.

 

bridge border.jpg

Bridge Teachers: These teachers offer a unique option for your Let's Play Music graduate. The Bridge Program is a 1-year extension of Let's Play Music concepts. After completion of the Bridge program, the students will then transition into private instruction. Click the icon above for more information about this program.

 


Canada 

Bridge Teacher

Amanda Vallejos (647) 214-2465 ashsoprano@yahoo.com Markham ON

 

Arizona

Connections Teachers

Denise Dent (623) 363-6568    denisedent@cox.net Anthem
Aubree Fry (480) 208-9441     aubreestradling@gmail.com Apache Junction
Julie Follett (480) 857-2474    juliefollett@gmail.com Chandler
Emily Gibby (480) 703-8983    Emilymcgibby@gmail.com Chandler
Carolyn Merrill (480) 227-5409   carolynmerrill@letsplaymusicsite.com Chandler
Zoe Simmons (480) 352-6681 zoesimmons@cox.net Chandler
Clara McDonald (928) 606-2489 clara@infusingmusic.com Flagstaff
Mikayla Seiter (480) 219-3073 mikayla.seiter@gmail.com Gilbert
Julie Fischbeck (480) 540-5379 juliefischbeck@letsplaymusicsite.com Mesa
Jessica Heidt (480) 784-7193 jessicaheidt88@gmail.com Mesa
Kristi Ison (480) 313-0428    kristiison@letsplaymusicsite.com Mesa
Nancy McGuire (928) 606-6885 lessons@pianobynan.com Mesa
Elisa Thompson (602) 781-8418 elisamthompson@gmail.com Mesa
Claire Westlake (480) 981-2816 westlakemusicstudio83@gmail.com Mesa
Tiffany Westlake (480) 263-2141   tiffanywestlake@yahoo.com Mesa
Josefina Wilson (480) 593-3512 Josefinaralon@yahoo.com Mesa
Melissa Richardson (210) 489-0523    richmelissa23@gmail.com New River
Jasmine Carlos (602) 512-5329   melodymakingpianostudios@gmail.com Phoenix
Alyssa Dever (480) 251-8657 acdever@gmail.com Sahuarita
Shannon Wilkins (480) 273-2156 robishan5@gmail.com San Tan Valley

 

Bridge Teachers

Emily Gibby (480) 703-8983   Emilymcgibby@gmail.com Chandler
Amy Seiter (480) 326-3309  aseiter@cox.net Gilbert
Marnie Christensen (602)510-6296 musicmarnie@gmail.com Gilbert 
Jodi Blackburn (480) 577-3733 jodiblackburn@cox.net Mesa
Julie Fischbeck (480) 540-5379 juliefischbeck@letsplaymusicsite.com Mesa
Kendra Flake (480) 577-7104 kendraflake@letsplaymusicsite.com Mesa
Judie Hall (480) 747-3803 Judiehall@letsplaymusicsite.com Mesa
Debbie Huish (480) 510-5135  debbiehuish@cox.net Mesa
Kristi Ison (480) 313-0428 kristiison@letsplaymusicsite.com Mesa
Rebekah Jennings (602) 832-3395 bekah.jennings@gmail.com Mesa
Nancy McGuire (928) 606-6885 lessons@pianobynan.com Mesa
Sara Stapley (480) 415-0628  sarastapley@letsplaymusicsite.com Mesa
Melissa Richardson (210) 489-0523 richmelissa23@gmail.com New River
Carolee Brown (480) 332-4084 caroleebrown05@hotmail.com Queen Creek
Amber Hancock (928) 587-2513 amber.hancock@yahoo.com Sahuarita
Cherie Webb (520) 904-5262 cheriewebb@letsplaymusicsite.com Sahuarita
Jennifer Despain (928) 322-5460 Jrdespain@gmail.com Thatcher
Cami Smith (928) 750-4294 camismith4@letsplaymusicsite.com Yuma

 

California

Connections Teachers 

Cathy Crawford (951) 375-6069 cathylynnus@yahoo.com Carlsbad
Jolene Bagley (951) 232-1718    Jjfarson@gmail.com Cherry Valley
Brianna Shaffer (855) 538-7797 brianna@playyourpartmusic.com Mission Viejo
Camille Hastings (760) 703-1901 chastings@leadingnotestudios.com San Marcos

 

Bridge Teachers 

Amy  Strong (602) 694-3177 amynstrong@gmail.com Brentwood
Natalie Pasqueralli (760) 643-8906 letsplaymusicwithnatalie@hotmail.com Encinitas
Laura Varga (949) 616-2197  lauravarga@letsplaymusicsite.com Mission Viejo
Abigail Wiest (512) 970-9770 abigailplaysmusic@gmail.com  San Diego
Allison Kelly (646) 512-2200 Allisonkelly@letsplaymusicsite.com Torrance

 

Colorado

Connections Teachers

Vanessa Felhauer (970) 481-5818 vanessa@created4r.com Fort Collins
Karen Blanzy (623) 707-7722   krmcdonnell@gmail.com Longmont
Kalli VanderTop (970) 541-1253 kalli@studio-k-music.com Loveland
Robin Flores (970) 682-3558    robin@singplaymusic.com Windsor

 

Bridge Teachers

Lori Boyd (303) 961-7893  lboyd5765@msn.com Arvada
Gabby Seeger (719) 440-2670 gabbyseeger@letsplaymusicsite.com Colorado Springs
Aimee  Latzke (970) 227-0303 aimee@latzke.us Fort Collins
Lindsey Garey (970) 371-7137 lindseygarey@letsplaymusicsite.com Steamboat Springs
Heidi Neeley (602) 510-9359  heidi_neeley@yahoo.com Steamboat Springs
Cameron Carruthers (720) 384-5692 cameronlcarruthers@gmail.com Westminster
Robin Flores (970) 682-3558 robin@singplaymusic.com Windsor

 

Florida

Connections Teachers

Leslie Wilson (318) 584-9653 lesliewilson@letsplaymusicsite.com Coral Springs
Brooke Stevenson (801)472-2512 brooklynnster@gmail.com Land O Lakes
Makenzie Iorg (801) 592-8514 Makenzieiorg@letsplaymusicsite.com Pace

 

Georgia

Bridge Teachers

Linda Hirschi (678) 431-4379    lindaletsplaymusic@gmail.com Milton
Luanne Harms (404) 670-2788 luanneharms@themusicgardenptc.com Peachtree City

 

Idaho

Connections Teachers 

Michelle Buchanan (916) 753-5125 michellebuchanan@letsplaymusicsite.com Chubbuck
Karen Stead (435) 215-5463 karenstead@letsplaymusicsite.com Parma
Hal Stead (435) 229-1969 lessonswithhal@gmail.com Parma
Bonnie Slaughter (208) 220-1280 bmusic@ida.net Preston
Heidi Neal (208) 406-9858 jared_heidi1999@yahoo.com Rexburg

 

Bridge Teachers  

Erika Gray (208) 409-9157  erikagraylpm@hotmail.com Boise
Lisa Darrow (208) 238-5906 lisadarrow@letsplaymusicsite.com Chubbuck
Misty Ralphs (208) 479-3797  ralphsmisty@gmail.com Chubbuck
Jera Lin Telford (208) 681-5123 jeralinsmusic@gmail.com Firth
Lethe Bradshaw (407) 496-9396 lethebradshaw@letsplaymusicsite.com Idaho Falls
Claudia King (208) 523-8119   claudiaking@letsplaymusicsite.com Menan
Bonnie Slaughter (208) 220-1280  bmusic@ida.net Preston
Justine Turcotte (208) 313-1573 turcottemusic@gmail.com Rexburg
Brenda Manning (302) 363-4226 brendamanning13@gmail.com Twin Falls

 

Illinois

Bridge Teacher

Nykelle Pollastro (801) 669-1407 nykelle@gmail.com Benton

 

Indiana

Connections Teacher

Katie Shannon (262) 794-2570  lpmkatie@gmail.com La Porte

 

Kansas

Connections and Bridge Teachers

Becky Johnson (913) 620-1804 cbex2000@yahoo.com Shawnee
Annah Clark (785) 320-0595 lpmwamego@yahoo.com Wamego

 

Montana

Connections and Bridge Teacher

Celeste Stott (406) 466-2312 playingmusic@3rivers.net Choteau

 

Nebraska

Connections Teacher  

Janna West (801) 860-9048 janawest@letsplaymusicsite.com Bellevue

 

Nevada

Connections Teacher

Alyson Tobler (702) 595-3872   tobleraly@me.com Boulder City
Erin Howell (702) 400-4600 erinhhowel@yahoo.com Henderson

 

Bridge Teachers

Alyson Tobler (702) 595-3872 tobleraly@me.com Boulder City
Janae Walker (801) 602-5573  imvisa4@yahoo.com Las Vegas
Stephanie Tobler (702) 379-9552 stephanietobler@letsplaymusicsite.com Logandale

 

New Mexico

Connections Teacher

Melissa Mortensen (505) 592-3830 melissa3mortensen@gmail.com Farmington

 

Bridge Teachers

Bonnie Olsen (505) 470-2808 olsen.bw@gmail.com  Los Alamos
Tiffany Shurtz (480) 239-9738 tiffanyshurtz@letsplaymusicsite.com Albuquerque
Melissa Mortensen (505) 592-3830 melissa3mortensen@gmail.com Farmington

 

North Carolina 

Connections Teachers

Shawna Smith (480) 208-5400 Shawnadsmith@letsplaymusicsite.com Greensboro
Matt Vooris (919) 862-4017 studiojoyeuxmusic@gmail.com Raleigh

 

Bridge Teacher

Matt Vooris (919) 862-4017 studiojoyeuxmusic@gmail.com Raleigh

 

 

North Dakota

Bridge Teacher 

Amy Nash (208) 590-9629 amynash@letsplaymusicsite.com Beulah

 

Ohio

Bridge Teacher

Emily Cutler (210) 445-3670   emcutler@gmail.com Dayton

 

Oregon

Connections Teacher

Laura Knight (503) 473-4445  fly-by-knight@juno.com Colton

 

Bridge Teachers 

Brittany Gardiner (503) 290-6428 britt.gardiner@me.com Beaverton
Laura Knight (503) 473-4445  fly-by-knight@juno.com Colton
Melissa Ashby (503) 628-9529 melissaashby1@gmail.com Hillsboro

 

Pennsylvania

Connections and Bridge Teachers

Karri Mickelson (480) 735-9816 karri.mickelson@gmail.com Monroeville
Lillian Hoyt (203) 434-9225 lillianplaysmusic@gmail.com Pittsburgh
Tracie Bradshaw (801) 995-0696  lpmnorthhills@gmail.com Wexford 

  

Texas

Connections Teacher

Kaytie Brown (801) 735-2233 kaytbrown@gmail.com Fort Worth

 

Bridge Teachers

Jolisa Luekenga (979) 270-2189   jolisa.elizabeth@gmail.com Bellville
Leslie Turley (909) 810-7399   lesturley@gmail.com Boerne
Lara   Olson (303) 378-3008 Laraolson@letsplaymusicsite.com Leander
Anna Hinckley (801) 860-5207 annahinckley@letsplaymusicsite.com McKinney

 

Utah

Connections Teachers

Sara Gardner (801) 647-7520 gardnerpianostudio@gmail.com American Fork
Heidi Rhodes (801) 898-3941 therhodesfamily2015@gmail.com  Bountiful
Tia Bradley (801) 427-3909 tiabradley94@gmail.com Ephraim
Marie Postma (801) 694-5906  postmagroupmusic@gmail.com Farmington
Jennifer Sturzenegger (801) 259-1685  lpm.jenny@yahoo.com Herriman
Alison Kirby (801) 541-8706 alison.kirby@comcast.net Holladay
Rebecca Boehm (435) 313-7531 rebeccaboehm.pianostudio@gmail.com Ivins
Jennifer Trimble (435) 496-9755   JenniferTrimble@letsplaymusicsite.com Lake Point
Lily Hight (801) 995-9526   lilyhight@letsplaymusicsite.com Orem
Cheryl Merrell (801) 431-0399 crmerrell@gmail.com Orem
Lisa Flinders (801) 620-0486 lisabflinders@yahoo.com Payson
Rachel France (801) 369-2079    france.rachel@gmail.com Saint George
Cathy Whetten (801) 722-5548 cathy.whetten@gmail.com Saratoga Springs
Gina Barton (801) 895-6575   ginabarton@musicteacherlesson.com South Jordan
Colleen Brunson (801) 400-3302  chbmusicstudio@gmail.com Spanish Fork
Leslie Irvine (801) 400-3952  lesirv@gmail.com Spanish Fork
Jennette Kilgrow (801) 380-1148 jennettekilgrow@hotmail.com Springville
Diane Dutson (435) 313-0381 dianedutson@letsplaymusicsite.com St. George
Annika Lovell (435) 841-9069 annikalovell@letsplaymusicsite.com Stansbury Park
Kim Thomas (435) 764-2145   kimthomas@letsplaymusicsite.com Tooele
Geri Titensor (801) 298-0336    gdtitensor@gmail.com Woods Cross

 

Bridge Teachers

 
Lynette Freeze (801) 721-5524   lynettefreeze@letsplaymusicsite.com Bountiful
Cami Knight (385) 626-9313 camiknight@letsplaymusicsite.com Bountiful
Jamie Petersen (435) 559-1115  jacahome97@gmail.com Cedar City
Tera Nelson (916) 955-0646 terajnelson08@gmail.com Centerville
Teresa Shaver (801) 913-2112  teresashaver21@gmail.com Draper
Ami Zahajko (385) 329-2759 agillisz83@gmail.com Eagle Mountain
Amy Andreason (435) 287-4504 amyandreasen8@gmail.com Ephriam
Sarah Asplund (801) 447-9133 sarah.asplund@gmail.com Farmington
Marie Postma (801) 694-5906 postmagroupmusic@gmail.com Farmington
Jennifer Sturzeneggar (801) 259-1685 lpm.jenny@yahoo.com Herriman
Carey Twitchell (801) 232-4622 careytwitchell@gmail.com Herriman
Kara Hoyal (801) 691-6953 karahoyal@gmail.com Highland
Angela Millsap (801) 647-4469 amillsap77@gmail.com Honeyville
Bonnie Lebaron (435) 619-5325 bonnieclebaron@gmail.com Hurricane
Jennifer Trimble (435) 496-9755   JenniferTrimble@letsplaymusicsite.com Lake Point
Annalee Dinkel (801) 735-4246 annaleedinkel@outlook.com Nephi
Lily Hight (801) 995-9526  lilyhight@letsplaymusicsite.com  Orem
Janet White (435) 602-9280 Lpmusicjanet@gmail.com Park City
Celia Brasfield (972) 332-3947   celiabrasfield@letsplaymusicsite.com Pleasant Grove
Marja Reynolds (801) 785-7007  marja.reynolds@gmail.com Pleasant Grove
Lizz Davis (435) 630-5381 lizzdavis@letsplaymusicsite.com Price
Anna White (801) 494-4769 aswhite23@gmail.com Provo
Mandy Mounteer (623) 451-7058  mandyteachesmusic@Gmail.com Sandy
Paige Allred (435) 668-3666 paigeallred@yahoo.coml Santa Clara
Liz  Anderson (801) 319-3373 lpmwithliz@gmail.com Saratoga Springs
Amy Wixom (801) 808-4269 amy.wixom@yahoo.com Saratoga Springs
Becky Garner (801) 554-3101 beckyplaysmusic@gmail.com South Jordan
Amy Clements (801) 376-6922 amy@1791.com Spanish Fork
Julie Frederick (801) 616-1367 julie.frederick51@gmail.com Spanish Fork
Leslie Irvine (801) 400-3952 lesirv@gmail.com Spanish Fork
Jennette Kilgrow (801) 380-1148 jennettekilgrow@hotmail.com Springville
Rebecca  Udy (801) 836-3409 rebeccaudy@letsplaymusicsite.com  Springville
Julie DeRurange (801) 885-2396 juliederurange@letsplaymusicsite.com St. George
Rachel France (801) 369-2079 france.rachel@gmail.com St. George
Kimberly  Wouden (801) 856-2871 kimberlywouden@letsplaymusicsite.com St. George
Annika Lovell (435) 841-9069 annikalovell@letsplaymusicsite.com Stansbury Park
Danicia Christiansen (208) 283-9901 letsplaymusicdcc@gmail.com Vernal
Ashley Peterson (435) 862-4317 ashleypeterson@letsplaymusicsite.com Washington
Krystal Paulsen (801) 707-4133 krystalpaulsen@letsplaymusicsite.com West Valley City
Geri Titensor (801) 298-0336   gdtitensor@gmail.com Woods Cross 

 

Virginia

Bridge Teacher

Lisa Sharp (434) 242-6468 lisasharp@letsplaymusicsite.com Charlottesville

 

Washington

Connections Teachers

Gina Weibel (608) 424-8367 weibelfamily@gmail.com Bainbridge Island
Melissa Nigh (801) 420-4489 melissa.nigh@gmail.com Spokane Valley
Maura Brewer (360) 991-9567  brewerpianoschool@gmail.com Vancouver

 

Bridge Teachers

Gina Weibel (608) 424-8367 weibelfamily@gmail.com Bainbridge Island
Rachel Alldredge (253) 279-1848 rachelalldredge@letsplaymusicsite.com Maple Valley
Mistie Barfus (801) 644-1645 mistiebarfus@letsplaymusicsite.com Moxee
Miriam Richards (360) 870-2081 miriamrichards@letsplaymusicsite.com Puyallup
Melissa Nigh (801) 420-4489 melissa.nigh@gmail.com Spokane Valley
Maura Brewer (360) 991-9567 brewerpianoschool@gmail.com Vancouver

 

Wisconsin

Connections Teachers

Alena Harrison Eales (608) 695-6705   Alena.harrison@gmail.com Madison
Nancy Riesch-Flannery (608) 212-0723   nancysue1@aol.com Middleton

 

Bridge Teacher

Ann Cue (608) 345-5761 anncue@gmail.com Madison
View  Teacher


View Tutorial Parent Testimonials
LET'S PLAY MUSIC COPYRIGHT © 2020 | PRIVACY | TERMS | TEACHER DASHBOARD
SITE BY RL TechnoRitz

FIND A TEACHER


Enter Zip or Postal Code
Enter Teacher's Last Name, or the word ONLINE


See All Teachers

TYPES OF TEACHERS

Let's Play Music Teacher:
3-year curriculum emphasizing piano and theory for ages 4-7.

Sound Beginnings Teacher:
'Mom and Me' classes for families with children ages 0-4.

Presto Teacher:
accelerated piano classes (based on Let's Play Music method) for ages 8-12.

LOGIN

Select Teacher or Parent*

*Username
*Password

Forgot Username
Forgot Password